side menu icon

Activities List

New Section

JUNE 2017
 


image description unavailable
Distinguished Young Women

Date: Sun Jun 18, 3:00 PM - Wed Jun 28, 8:00 PM

Location: Mobile

Adopt a Distinguished Young Woman -- it's an experience your troop won't forget! Greet her at the Welcome Ceremony, attend a party with her, and cheer her on at Community night!

image description unavailable
Girl Scout's Got Talent!

Date: Mon Jun 19, 9:00 AM - Fri Jun 23, 3:00 PM

Location: Mobile Botanical Gardens

Summer Day Camp

JULY 2017
 


image description unavailable
Troop/SU Leadership Team Orientation

Date: Sun Jul 02, 8:30 AM - 4:30 PM

Location: webinar

New Member Troop or Service Unit Orientation Webinar. Scheduled on request.

image description unavailable
Both Service Centers and Shops closed for Independence Day

Date: Tue Jul 04, 8:30 AM - 4:30 PM

Location: Montgomery and Mobile Service Centers

Offices Closed for Holiday

image description unavailable
Summer Scouts

Date: Thu Jul 13, 12:00 PM - Sat Jul 15, 5:00 PM

Location: Headland

Enjoy three days of Science, Technology, Engineering, and Math!

image description unavailable
FA/CPR/AED Certification

Date: Thu Jul 13, 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Location: Montgomery Service Center

First Aid CPR Training

image description unavailable
Lee County Girl Scout Day Camp

Date: Wed Jul 19, 8:00 AM - Fri Jul 21, 5:30 PM

Location: Elks Lodge

3-day Girl Scout Day Camp for Daisies, Brownies, & Juniors in Auburn, presented by Troop 7372

AUGUST 2017
 


image description unavailable
Troop/SU Leadership Team Orientation

Date: Wed Aug 02, 8:30 AM - 4:30 PM

Location: webinar

New Member Troop or Service Unit Orientation Webinar. Scheduled on request.

image description unavailable
FA/CPR/AED Certification

Date: Thu Aug 10, 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Location: Montgomery Service Center

First Aid CPR Training

image description unavailable
Save the Date: M3 - Manicures, Massages, & Merriment!

Date: Fri Aug 18, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM

Location: Montgomery

Martinis, Manicures, Merriment

image description unavailable
FA/CPR/AED Certification

Date: Thu Aug 24, 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Location: Montgomery Service Center

First Aid CPR Training

OCTOBER 2017
 


image description unavailable
Volunteer Op: Alzheimer's Walk in Auburn

Date: Sun Oct 29, 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Location: Auburn

Volunteer at the Alzheimer's Walk in Auburn